Diary Dates – 2018

We are open all dates to the Public subject to weather conditions – High Winds will prevent opening.

        Open Afternoon

        Date         Event Time
Sunday 11th Feb Working Party day 10.00-12.30
Sunday 4th March Working Party day 10.00-12.30
Thursday 15th March Open Afternoon 14.00-16.00
Sunday 8th April Working Party day 10.00-12.30
Thursday 19th April Open Afternoon 14.00-16.00
Sunday 13th May Working Party day 10.00-12.30
Thursday 17th May Open Afternoon 14.00-16.00
Sunday 10th June Working Party day 10.00-12.30
Thursday 21st June Open Afternoon 14.00-16.00
Sunday 8th July Working Party day 10.00-12.30
Thursday 19th July Open Afternoon  14.00-16.00
Sunday 29th July Working Party day 10.00-12.30
Thursday 16th August 14.00-16.00
Sunday 19th August Working Party day 10.00-12.30
Sunday 9th September Working Party day 10.00-12.30
Thursday 20th September Open Afternoon 14.00-16.00
Sunday 30th September Working Party day 10.00-12.30
Sunday 7th October NGS Open Day 14.00-17.00
Thursday 18th October Open Afternoon 14.00-16.00
Sunday 28th October Working Party day 10.00-12.30
Sunday 18th November Working Party day 10.00-12.30

Please note that during term time access on our Open Days is via Academy main reception. This is where you can sign in to gain access.